Samhain has risen…early!

Hello everyone, my name is Sam, I’m here to talk about music, video games, movies, anything really that peaks my interest that I feel like talking about, I’m not ruling anything out. You may find something here that veers way off the course of what most would consider normal, I like to have fun, love to laugh, feels productive ya know? I happen to have interests in many areas, could say im a jack of all trades master of some. Thats all for now, enjoy the posts to follow,  the fall weather, and that we all still have land to walk on, thanks for reading.

One Response to “Samhain has risen…early!”

  1. Looking foward to hearing all that you have to say.

Leave a Reply

